Beetleguise

Well here I am, starting a big ole’ blog like a weirdo. I’m not exactly sure what it’ll evolve into, if anything, I’m notorious for starting things like this and then never finishing them (I have about five or six journals with only a handful of sporadic entries).  Anyways, I’ll start with a little “What I Wore” entry. I wasn’t able to get a full-shot that included my entire body, as right after these two pictures were taken, my camera fell and broke. Oops! Maybe that’s an omen? Regardless..

What I Wore

Vincent is my favorite. I made him at Crypticon Minnesota two years back, he’s my pride and joy.

Outfit:
Blazer: LEN
Shirt: Hot Topic
Skirt: Charlotte Russe
Tights: Target?
Boots: my grandpa’s :)

Leave a Reply

