White Rabbits & Zombies

Spring break is here. A bit early it seems, but today it’s a gorgeous 51 degrees so it definitely feels like it here in Minnesota. Today I woke up bright and early and had a little crafting spree with two girls I work with, Alex & Ashley. I made part of my best friend’s birthday present (she’s 21 today, hi Char!) and reconstructed a few t-shirts, while Alex made an awesome Bob Dylan lunchbox and Ashley made a button bracelet.

Some lovely paper I used in a certain project.. ;)

t-shirts pre-reconstructing. pictures of how they turned out will pop up later. Anywho, on to what I wore..

Sweatshirt: Forever 21. Tank Top: Charlotte Russe. Shorts: Cut from an old pair of capris. Nylons: Target. Boots: Amazon.

 

Then I changed because I am completely indecisive about my outfits, all the time.

Rob Zombie Shirt: Ragstock. Plaid Shirt: JCPenny’s, a long time ago?

Leave a Reply

